1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Capital One Arena Events

Displaying 107 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
iHeartRadio Jingle Ball: Shawn Mendes, The Chainsmokers, G-Eazy, Meghan Trainor & NF
Monday, Dec 10, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Dec 10, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Washington Capitals vs. Detroit Red Wings
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards vs. Boston Celtics
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Mumford and Sons
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Georgetown Hoyas vs. Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs (Time: TBD)
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Washington Capitals vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Georgetown Hoyas vs. Appalachian State Mountaineers
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Washington Capitals vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Washington Capitals vs. Buffalo Sabres
Friday, Dec 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Georgetown Hoyas vs. Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans (Time: TBD)
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Washington Wizards vs. Phoenix Suns
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM
The Harlem Globetrotters
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 at 2:00 PM
The Harlem Globetrotters
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards vs. Chicago Bulls
Friday, Dec 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Georgetown Hoyas vs. Howard Bison (Time: TBD)
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Washington Wizards vs. Charlotte Hornets
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Washington Capitals vs. Nashville Predators
Monday, Dec 31, 2018 at 12:30 PM
Monday, Dec 31, 2018 at 12:30 PM
Washington Wizards vs. Atlanta Hawks
Wednesday, Jan 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Justin Timberlake
Friday, Jan 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jan 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Georgetown Hoyas vs. St. Johns Red Storm
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Washington Capitals vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Tuesday, Jan 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Wednesday, Jan 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Georgetown Hoyas vs. Providence Friars
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Washington Capitals vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee