1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Cellairis Amphitheatre At Lakewood Events

Displaying 12 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Hootie & The Blowfish & Barenaked Ladies
Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tycoon Music Festival: Kendrick Lamar, Chris Brown & Trey Songz
Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Freaknik Festival 2019: Uncle Luke, Project Pat, Da Brat, Foxy Brown & Lil Scrappy
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Disrupt Festival: The Used, Thrice, Circa Survive, The Story So Far & Atreyu
Friday, Jun 28, 2019 at 1:30 PM
Friday, Jun 28, 2019 at 1:30 PM
Dead & Company
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa & French Montana
Tuesday, Jul 09, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 09, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Iron Maiden
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Nelly, TLC & Flo Rida
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Luke Bryan, Cole Swindell & Jon Langston
Friday, Jul 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jul 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Blink 182 & Lil Wayne
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thomas Rhett, Dustin Lynch & Russell Dickerson
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee