1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Centurylink Field Events

Displaying 27 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
CONCACAF Champions League: CD Olimpia at Seattle Sounders FC (Second Leg)
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Seattle Sounders FC Season Tickets
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Chicago Fire at Seattle Sounders FC
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Columbus Crew at Seattle Sounders FC
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Wildcats at Seattle Dragons
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at 4:00 PM
FC Dallas at Seattle Sounders FC
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM
New York Guardians at Seattle Dragons
Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Monster Energy AMA Supercross
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 5:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 5:30 PM
Monster Jam
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Houston Roughnecks at Seattle Dragons
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Vancouver Whitecaps FC at Seattle Sounders FC
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
DC United at Seattle Sounders FC
Saturday, May 02, 2020 at 2:30 PM
Saturday, May 02, 2020 at 2:30 PM
Colorado Rapids at Seattle Sounders FC
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Justin Bieber
Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Montreal Impact at Seattle Sounders FC
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Real Salt Lake at Seattle Sounders FC
Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 3:00 PM
New York City FC at Seattle Sounders FC
Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Minnesota United FC at Seattle Sounders FC
Sunday, Jul 05, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 05, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Kenny Chesney
Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Michael Franti with Spearhead
Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Houston Dynamo at Seattle Sounders FC
Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Los Angeles FC at Seattle Sounders FC
Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Sporting Kansas City at Seattle Sounders FC
Saturday, Aug 08, 2020 at 12:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 08, 2020 at 12:30 PM
Portland Timbers at Seattle Sounders FC
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Los Angeles Galaxy at Seattle Sounders FC
Sunday, Sep 13, 2020 at 3:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 13, 2020 at 3:30 PM
San Jose Earthquakes at Seattle Sounders FC
Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Nashville SC at Seattle Sounders FC
Sunday, Oct 04, 2020 at 1:30 PM
Sunday, Oct 04, 2020 at 1:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee