1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Chase Center Events

Displaying 22 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Celine Dion (Rescheduled from 04/11/20)
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Portland Trail Blazers at Golden State Warriors
Monday, Apr 13, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Apr 13, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Michael Buble
Tuesday, May 05, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 05, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Gabriel Iglesias
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 8:00 PM
James Taylor with Jackson Browne
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Tool
Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Phish - 2 Day Pass
Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 at 7:29 PM
Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 at 7:29 PM
Phish
Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Phish
Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Camila Cabello
Wednesday, Aug 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
The Lumineers
Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
The Killers
Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tame Impala (Rescheduled from 03/13/2020)
Monday, Sep 21, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Sep 21, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Roger Waters
Friday, Sep 25, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 25, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Roger Waters
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Pet Shop Boys and New Order
Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 at 6:30 PM
The Eagles (Rescheduled from 4/11/20)
Friday, Oct 02, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 02, 2020 at 8:00 PM
The Eagles (Rescheduled from 4/12/20)
Saturday, Oct 03, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 03, 2020 at 8:00 PM
102.9 Kblx Spring Fest: Bell Biv Devoe and Friends (Rescheduled from 03/21/2020)
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Luke Combs
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Dan and Shay
Friday, Oct 23, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 23, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Gabriel Iglesias (Rescheduled from 5/16/20)
Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 at 8:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee