1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Chase Center Events

Displaying 38 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Los Angeles Lakers at Golden State Warriors
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 5:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 5:30 PM
Miami Heat at Golden State Warriors
Monday, Feb 10, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Feb 10, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Jo Koy
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Jo Koy
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Houston Rockets at Golden State Warriors
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Oprah Winfrey
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 9:00 AM
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 9:00 AM
New Orleans Pelicans at Golden State Warriors
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 5:30 PM
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 5:30 PM
Sacramento Kings at Golden State Warriors
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers at Golden State Warriors
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Washington Wizards at Golden State Warriors
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 5:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 5:30 PM
Toronto Raptors at Golden State Warriors
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Philadelphia 76ers at Golden State Warriors
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 5:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 5:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers at Golden State Warriors
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Brooklyn Nets at Golden State Warriors
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Tame Impala
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Austin Spurs at Santa Cruz Warriors
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Gabriel Iglesias
Monday, Mar 16, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Monday, Mar 16, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Post Malone
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Bell Biv Devoe
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Atlanta Hawks at Golden State Warriors
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder at Golden State Warriors
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 5:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 5:30 PM
San Antonio Spurs at Golden State Warriors
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at 5:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at 5:30 PM
Denver Nuggets at Golden State Warriors
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Billie Eilish
Tuesday, Apr 07, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Apr 07, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers at Golden State Warriors
Wednesday, Apr 08, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Apr 08, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Celine Dion (Rescheduled from 04/11/20)
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 at 7:30 PM
The Eagles
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 8:00 PM
The Eagles
Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers at Golden State Warriors
Monday, Apr 13, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Apr 13, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Michael Buble
Tuesday, May 05, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 05, 2020 at 8:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee