1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Chase Center Events

Displaying 29 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Metallica & San Francisco Symphony
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Metallica & San Francisco Symphony
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Eric Clapton
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Bon Iver
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Elton John
Friday, Sep 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Elton John
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM
John Mayer
Monday, Sep 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Sep 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Mumford And Sons
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Janet Jackson
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Eric Church
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM
NBA Preseason: Golden State Warriors vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Jonas Brothers
Tuesday, Oct 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Oct 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM
The Who
Wednesday, Oct 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Logic
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Phil Collins
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 at 8:00 PM
NBA Preseason: Golden State Warriors vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Marc Anthony
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Sara Bareilles
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM
2019-2020 Golden State Warriors Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at TBA
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at TBA
The Black Keys, Modest Mouse & Shannon and the Clams
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Cher
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Bad Bunny
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Andrea Bocelli & San Francisco Symphony and Chorus
Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Trevor Noah
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Ariana Grande
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Ariana Grande
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Celine Dion
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 7:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee