1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Chase Field Events

Displaying 105 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 5:10 PM
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 5:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres
Monday, Sep 02, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Monday, Sep 02, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres
Tuesday, Sep 03, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Sep 03, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres
Wednesday, Sep 04, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Wednesday, Sep 04, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Drone Racing League: 2019 Chase Field Race
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Cincinnati Reds
Friday, Sep 13, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Friday, Sep 13, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Cincinnati Reds
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 5:10 PM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 5:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Cincinnati Reds
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Miami Marlins
Monday, Sep 16, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Monday, Sep 16, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Miami Marlins
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Miami Marlins
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 at 12:40 PM
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 at 12:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Monday, Sep 23, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Monday, Sep 23, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 at 12:40 PM
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 at 12:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 5:10 PM
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 5:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 12:10 PM
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 12:10 PM
NL Wild Card Game: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. TBD (If Necessary)
Tuesday, Oct 01, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, Oct 01, 2019 at TBA
NLDS: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday, Oct 03, 2019 at TBA
Thursday, Oct 03, 2019 at TBA
NLDS: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday, Oct 04, 2019 at TBA
Friday, Oct 04, 2019 at TBA
NLDS: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday, Oct 09, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, Oct 09, 2019 at TBA
Cheez-It Bowl
Friday, Dec 27, 2019 at 8:15 PM
Friday, Dec 27, 2019 at 8:15 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Atlanta Braves
Friday, Mar 27, 2020 at TBA
Friday, Mar 27, 2020 at TBA
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Atlanta Braves
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at TBA
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Atlanta Braves
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at TBA
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at TBA
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants
Monday, Mar 30, 2020 at TBA
Monday, Mar 30, 2020 at TBA
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 at TBA
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 at TBA

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee