1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Chesapeake Energy Arena Events

Displaying 42 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Portland Trail Blazers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 at 8:00 PM
PJ Masks
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Atlanta Hawks at Oklahoma City Thunder
Friday, Jan 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Mississippi State Bulldogs at Oklahoma Sooners Basketball
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Dallas Mavericks at Oklahoma City Thunder
Monday, Jan 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Jan 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Professional Bull Riders (PBR)
Friday, Jan 31, 2020 at 7:45 PM
Friday, Jan 31, 2020 at 7:45 PM
Professional Bull Riders (PBR)
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 6:45 PM
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 6:45 PM
TobyMac
Tuesday, Feb 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Wednesday, Feb 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Detroit Pistons at Oklahoma City Thunder
Friday, Feb 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Boston Celtics at Oklahoma City Thunder
Sunday, Feb 09, 2020 at 2:30 PM
Sunday, Feb 09, 2020 at 2:30 PM
San Antonio Spurs at Oklahoma City Thunder
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monster Jam
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Monster Jam
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monster Jam
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Denver Nuggets at Oklahoma City Thunder
Friday, Feb 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM
San Antonio Spurs at Oklahoma City Thunder
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Texas Tech Red Raiders at Oklahoma Sooners Basketball
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Sacramento Kings at Oklahoma City Thunder
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Jason Aldean
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Memphis Hustle at Oklahoma City Blue
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Lauren Daigle
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Utah Jazz at Oklahoma City Thunder
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Cher
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves at Oklahoma City Thunder
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Harlem Globetrotters
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Harlem Globetrotters
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Denver Nuggets at Oklahoma City Thunder
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Mercyme
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee