1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Chesapeake Energy Arena Events

Displaying 13 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Ariana Grande
Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Luis Miguel
Tuesday, Jun 04, 2019 at 8:30 PM
Tuesday, Jun 04, 2019 at 8:30 PM
Cody Johnson
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Twenty One Pilots
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Khalid & Clairo
Friday, Jul 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jul 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Lynyrd Skynyrd
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Alan Jackson
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 12:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 12:30 PM
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Chris Stapleton
Friday, Oct 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Joe Bonamassa
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee