1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Chesapeake Energy Arena Events

Displaying 46 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Sacramento Kings
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Kiss
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Sunday, Mar 03, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 03, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Big 12 Womens Basketball Championship Tournament - Session 1
Friday, Mar 08, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Friday, Mar 08, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Big 12 Womens Basketball Championship Tournament - Session 2
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Big 12 Womens Basketball Championship Tournament - Session 3
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Big 12 Womens Basketball Championship Tournament - Session 4
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Big 12 Womens Basketball Championship Tournament - Session 5
Monday, Mar 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Monday, Mar 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Brooklyn Nets
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Golden State Warriors
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Miami Heat
Monday, Mar 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Mar 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Toronto Raptors
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 at 8:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 at 8:30 PM
Pink
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Indiana Pacers
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Denver Nuggets
Friday, Mar 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
MercyMe
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Dallas Mavericks
Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Tuesday, Apr 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Detroit Pistons
Friday, Apr 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Apr 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Houston Rockets
Tuesday, Apr 09, 2019 at 8:30 PM
Tuesday, Apr 09, 2019 at 8:30 PM
Alan Jackson
Friday, Apr 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Apr 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
NBA Western Conference First Round: Oklahoma City Thunder vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 at TBA
NBA Western Conference First Round: Oklahoma City Thunder vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019 at TBA
NBA Western Conference First Round: Oklahoma City Thunder vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 at TBA
NBA Western Conference First Round: Oklahoma City Thunder vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 at TBA
Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 at TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Oklahoma City Thunder vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 at TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Oklahoma City Thunder vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday, May 02, 2019 at TBA
Thursday, May 02, 2019 at TBA
Kenny Chesney
Saturday, May 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Oklahoma City Thunder vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 at TBA

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee