1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Choctaw Casino & Resort - Durant Events

Displaying 11 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Brantley Gilbert
Friday, Aug 09, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Aug 09, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Nickelback
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 at 8:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 at 8:30 PM
Boyz II Men
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Keith Urban
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 8:30 PM
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 8:30 PM
Tim McGraw
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Little Big Town
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Reba McEntire
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM
A Charlie Brown Christmas
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Styx
Friday, Dec 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Dec 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Charlie Daniels Band & Travis Tritt
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Blake Shelton
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 8:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee