1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

CIBC Theatre Events

Displaying 204 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Hamilton
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Hamilton
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 1:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 1:30 PM
Hamilton
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Hamilton
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Hamilton
Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Hamilton
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Hamilton
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Hamilton
Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Hamilton
Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Hamilton
Wednesday, Aug 01, 2018 at 1:30 PM
Wednesday, Aug 01, 2018 at 1:30 PM
Hamilton
Wednesday, Aug 01, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Aug 01, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Hamilton
Thursday, Aug 02, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Aug 02, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Hamilton
Friday, Aug 03, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Aug 03, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Hamilton
Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Hamilton
Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Hamilton
Sunday, Aug 05, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 05, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Hamilton
Tuesday, Aug 07, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Aug 07, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Hamilton
Wednesday, Aug 08, 2018 at 1:30 PM
Wednesday, Aug 08, 2018 at 1:30 PM
Hamilton
Wednesday, Aug 08, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Aug 08, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Hamilton
Thursday, Aug 09, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Aug 09, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Hamilton
Friday, Aug 10, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Aug 10, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Hamilton
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Hamilton
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Hamilton
Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Hamilton
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Hamilton
Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 at 1:30 PM
Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 at 1:30 PM
Hamilton
Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Hamilton
Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Hamilton
Friday, Aug 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Aug 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Hamilton
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 2:00 PM
...

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee