1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

CIBC Theatre Events

Displaying 262 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Hamilton
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Hamilton
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 1:30 PM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 1:30 PM
Hamilton
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Hamilton
Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Hamilton
Friday, May 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, May 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Hamilton
Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Hamilton
Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Hamilton
Sunday, May 26, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 26, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Hamilton
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Hamilton
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 1:30 PM
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 1:30 PM
Hamilton
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Hamilton
Thursday, May 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Hamilton
Friday, May 31, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, May 31, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Hamilton
Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Hamilton
Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Hamilton
Sunday, Jun 02, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 02, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Hamilton
Tuesday, Jun 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jun 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Hamilton
Wednesday, Jun 05, 2019 at 1:30 PM
Wednesday, Jun 05, 2019 at 1:30 PM
Hamilton
Wednesday, Jun 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jun 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Hamilton
Thursday, Jun 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jun 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Hamilton
Friday, Jun 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jun 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Hamilton
Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Hamilton
Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Hamilton
Sunday, Jun 09, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 09, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Hamilton
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Hamilton
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 at 1:30 PM
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 at 1:30 PM
Hamilton
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Hamilton
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Hamilton
Friday, Jun 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jun 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Hamilton
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 at 2:00 PM
...

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee