1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Citi Field Events

Displaying 77 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
New York Mets vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Monday, Apr 22, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Monday, Apr 22, 2019 at 7:10 PM
New York Mets vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019 at 7:10 PM
New York Mets vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 at 7:10 PM
New York Mets vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Friday, Apr 26, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Apr 26, 2019 at 7:10 PM
New York Mets vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 7:10 PM
New York Mets vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 at 1:10 PM
New York Mets vs. Cincinnati Reds
Monday, Apr 29, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Monday, Apr 29, 2019 at 7:10 PM
New York Mets vs. Cincinnati Reds
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 at 7:10 PM
New York Mets vs. Cincinnati Reds
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 at 7:10 PM
New York Mets vs. Cincinnati Reds
Thursday, May 02, 2019 at 12:10 PM
Thursday, May 02, 2019 at 12:10 PM
New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins
Friday, May 10, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Friday, May 10, 2019 at 7:10 PM
New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins
Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 7:10 PM
New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins
Sunday, May 12, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, May 12, 2019 at 1:10 PM
New York Mets vs. Washington Nationals
Monday, May 20, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Monday, May 20, 2019 at 7:10 PM
New York Mets vs. Washington Nationals
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 7:10 PM
New York Mets vs. Washington Nationals
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 7:10 PM
New York Mets vs. Washington Nationals
Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 12:10 PM
Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 12:10 PM
New York Mets vs. Detroit Tigers
Friday, May 24, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Friday, May 24, 2019 at 7:10 PM
New York Mets vs. Detroit Tigers
Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 4:10 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 4:10 PM
New York Mets vs. Detroit Tigers
Sunday, May 26, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, May 26, 2019 at 1:10 PM
New York Mets vs. San Francisco Giants
Tuesday, Jun 04, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Tuesday, Jun 04, 2019 at 7:10 PM
New York Mets vs. San Francisco Giants
Wednesday, Jun 05, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Wednesday, Jun 05, 2019 at 7:10 PM
New York Mets vs. San Francisco Giants
Thursday, Jun 06, 2019 at 12:10 PM
Thursday, Jun 06, 2019 at 12:10 PM
New York Mets vs. Colorado Rockies
Friday, Jun 07, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Jun 07, 2019 at 7:10 PM
New York Mets vs. Colorado Rockies
Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 at 7:15 PM
Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 at 7:15 PM
New York Mets vs. Colorado Rockies
Sunday, Jun 09, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Jun 09, 2019 at 1:10 PM
New York Mets vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 at 7:10 PM
New York Mets vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Friday, Jun 14, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Jun 14, 2019 at 7:10 PM
New York Mets vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 at 7:10 PM
New York Mets vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 at 1:10 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee