1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Citi Field Events

Displaying 47 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Dead & Company
Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
New York Mets vs. Atlanta Braves
Friday, Jun 28, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Jun 28, 2019 at 7:10 PM
New York Mets vs. Atlanta Braves
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 at 4:10 PM
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 at 4:10 PM
New York Mets vs. Atlanta Braves
Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 at 7:05 PM
New York Mets vs. New York Yankees
Tuesday, Jul 02, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Tuesday, Jul 02, 2019 at 7:10 PM
New York Mets vs. New York Yankees
Wednesday, Jul 03, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Wednesday, Jul 03, 2019 at 7:10 PM
New York Mets vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Friday, Jul 05, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Jul 05, 2019 at 7:10 PM
New York Mets vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Saturday, Jul 06, 2019 at 7:15 PM
Saturday, Jul 06, 2019 at 7:15 PM
New York Mets vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Sunday, Jul 07, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Jul 07, 2019 at 1:10 PM
New York Mets vs. San Diego Padres
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 at 7:10 PM
New York Mets vs. San Diego Padres
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 at 7:10 PM
New York Mets vs. San Diego Padres
Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 at 12:10 PM
Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 at 12:10 PM
New York Mets vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Friday, Jul 26, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Jul 26, 2019 at 7:10 PM
New York Mets vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 7:10 PM
New York Mets vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 at 1:10 PM
New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins (DH)
Monday, Aug 05, 2019 at 4:10 PM
Monday, Aug 05, 2019 at 4:10 PM
New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins
Tuesday, Aug 06, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Tuesday, Aug 06, 2019 at 7:10 PM
New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins
Wednesday, Aug 07, 2019 at 12:10 PM
Wednesday, Aug 07, 2019 at 12:10 PM
New York Mets vs. Washington Nationals
Friday, Aug 09, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Aug 09, 2019 at 7:10 PM
New York Mets vs. Washington Nationals
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 7:10 PM
New York Mets vs. Washington Nationals
Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 at 1:10 PM
New York Mets vs. Cleveland Indians
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 at 7:10 PM
New York Mets vs. Cleveland Indians
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 at 7:10 PM
New York Mets vs. Cleveland Indians
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 at 7:10 PM
New York Mets vs. Atlanta Braves
Friday, Aug 23, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Aug 23, 2019 at 7:10 PM
New York Mets vs. Atlanta Braves
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 7:10 PM
New York Mets vs. Atlanta Braves
Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 at 1:10 PM
New York Mets vs. Chicago Cubs
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 at 7:10 PM
New York Mets vs. Chicago Cubs
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 at 7:10 PM
New York Mets vs. Chicago Cubs
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at 7:10 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee