1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Citi Field Events

Displaying 84 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
MLS Cup Conference Semifinals: New York City FC vs. TBD
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
New York Hurling Classic
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 12:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 12:30 PM
New York Mets vs. Washington Nationals
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 at TBA
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 at TBA
New York Mets vs. Washington Nationals
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at TBA
New York Mets vs. Washington Nationals
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at TBA
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at TBA
New York Mets vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Monday, Mar 30, 2020 at TBA
Monday, Mar 30, 2020 at TBA
New York Mets vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 at TBA
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 at TBA
New York Mets vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020 at TBA
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020 at TBA
New York Mets vs. Atlanta Braves
Monday, Apr 13, 2020 at TBA
Monday, Apr 13, 2020 at TBA
New York Mets vs. Atlanta Braves
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 at TBA
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 at TBA
New York Mets vs. Atlanta Braves
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at TBA
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at TBA
New York Mets vs. Atlanta Braves
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 at TBA
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 at TBA
New York Mets vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at TBA
Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at TBA
New York Mets vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at TBA
New York Mets vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 at TBA
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 at TBA
New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 at TBA
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 at TBA
New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 at TBA
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 at TBA
New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020 at TBA
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020 at TBA
New York Mets vs. Atlanta Braves
Friday, May 01, 2020 at TBA
Friday, May 01, 2020 at TBA
New York Mets vs. Atlanta Braves
Saturday, May 02, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, May 02, 2020 at TBA
New York Mets vs. Atlanta Braves
Sunday, May 03, 2020 at TBA
Sunday, May 03, 2020 at TBA
New York Mets vs. Cincinnati Reds
Monday, May 04, 2020 at TBA
Monday, May 04, 2020 at TBA
New York Mets vs. Cincinnati Reds
Tuesday, May 05, 2020 at TBA
Tuesday, May 05, 2020 at TBA
New York Mets vs. Cincinnati Reds
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 at TBA
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 at TBA
New York Mets vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Friday, May 15, 2020 at TBA
Friday, May 15, 2020 at TBA
New York Mets vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at TBA
New York Mets vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sunday, May 17, 2020 at TBA
Sunday, May 17, 2020 at TBA
New York Mets vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Monday, May 18, 2020 at TBA
Monday, May 18, 2020 at TBA
New York Mets vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at TBA
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at TBA
New York Mets vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at TBA
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at TBA

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee