1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Citi Field Events

Displaying 89 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Washington Nationals at New York Mets
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Washington Nationals at New York Mets
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 4:05 PM
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 4:05 PM
Washington Nationals at New York Mets
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets
Monday, Mar 30, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Monday, Mar 30, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Atlanta Braves at New York Mets
Monday, Apr 13, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Monday, Apr 13, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Atlanta Braves at New York Mets
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Atlanta Braves at New York Mets
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Atlanta Braves at New York Mets
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers at New York Mets
Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers at New York Mets
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers at New York Mets
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 at 7:09 PM
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 at 7:09 PM
Miami Marlins at New York Mets
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Miami Marlins at New York Mets
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Miami Marlins at New York Mets
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Nashville SC at New York City FC
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Atlanta Braves at New York Mets
Friday, May 01, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Friday, May 01, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Atlanta Braves at New York Mets
Saturday, May 02, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Saturday, May 02, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Atlanta Braves at New York Mets
Sunday, May 03, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, May 03, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds at New York Mets
Monday, May 04, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Monday, May 04, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds at New York Mets
Tuesday, May 05, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Tuesday, May 05, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds at New York Mets
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 at 12:10 PM
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 at 12:10 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Mets
Friday, May 15, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Friday, May 15, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Mets
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Mets
Sunday, May 17, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, May 17, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Mets
Monday, May 18, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Monday, May 18, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks at New York Mets
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks at New York Mets
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks at New York Mets
Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 7:10 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee