1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Citizens Bank Park Events

Displaying 72 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
Friday, Apr 26, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Apr 26, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 6:05 PM
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 6:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Detroit Tigers
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Detroit Tigers
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Washington Nationals
Friday, May 03, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Friday, May 03, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Washington Nationals
Saturday, May 04, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 04, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Washington Nationals
Sunday, May 05, 2019 at 2:05 PM
Sunday, May 05, 2019 at 2:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Monday, May 13, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Monday, May 13, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Thursday, May 16, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Thursday, May 16, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Colorado Rockies
Friday, May 17, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Friday, May 17, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Colorado Rockies
Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 4:05 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 4:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Colorado Rockies
Sunday, May 19, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, May 19, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Billy Joel
Friday, May 24, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, May 24, 2019 at 8:00 PM
The Who
Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Thursday, May 30, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Carson Wentz Softball Game
Friday, May 31, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Friday, May 31, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Cincinnati Reds
Friday, Jun 07, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Jun 07, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Cincinnati Reds
Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 at 4:05 PM
Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 at 4:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Cincinnati Reds
Sunday, Jun 09, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, Jun 09, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Monday, Jun 10, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Monday, Jun 10, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
Friday, Jun 21, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Jun 21, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 at 4:05 PM
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 at 4:05 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee