1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Citizens Business Bank Arena - CA Events

Displaying 20 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Banda MS & Christian Nodal
Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Banda MS & Christian Nodal
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Banda MS & Christian Nodal
Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 at 6:00 PM
I Love The 90s: Vanilla Ice, Biz Markie, Tone Loc, Coolio, All-4-One & 2 Live Crew
Friday, Aug 10, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Aug 10, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Calibre 50
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM
RBRM: Ronnie DeVoe, Bobby Brown, Ricky Bell & Michael Bivins
Thursday, Sep 06, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Sep 06, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Bad Bunny
Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 at 7:00 PM
The Great American Smokeout: Snoop Dogg, Wu Tang Clan, Cypress Hill & Bone Thugs N Harmony
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Mike Epps, Tony Rock, DC Young Fly, Earthquake, Bruce Bruce & Sommore
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Rod Stewart, Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Real Time Pain Relief Velocity Tour: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream
Friday, Dec 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream
Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream
Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream
Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee