1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

City National Civic Events

Displaying 13 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Jackson Browne
Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Alice Cooper
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM
David Byrne
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Greta Van Fleet
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Ringo Starr And His All Starr Band
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Styx
Tuesday, Oct 02, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 02, 2018 at 8:00 PM
America - The Band & Don Felder
Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Roy Orbison - In Dreams
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at TBA
Mystery Science Theater 3000
Thursday, Nov 08, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Nov 08, 2018 at 7:30 PM
98 Degrees
Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Ghost - The Band
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Disney Junior Dance Party
Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 at 3:30 PM
Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 at 3:30 PM
National Geographic Live: Symphony For Our World
Saturday, Dec 08, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 08, 2018 at 8:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee