1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Coastal Credit Union Music Park At Walnut Creek Events

Displaying 30 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Jimmy Buffett
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Brooks and Dunn
Friday, May 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, May 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sam Hunt
Friday, May 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, May 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
The Lumineers
Tuesday, Jun 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Michael Franti with Spearhead
Thursday, Jun 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jun 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Kenny Chesney
Thursday, Jun 04, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jun 04, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Nickelback
Friday, Jun 19, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Friday, Jun 19, 2020 at 6:30 PM
The Doobie Brothers
Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Alanis Morissette
Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 at 7:00 PM
The Black Crowes
Saturday, Jul 04, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 04, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Thomas Rhett
Friday, Jul 10, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jul 10, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Sammy Hagar
Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tim McGraw
Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Dead and Company
Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Friday, Jul 24, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jul 24, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Lady Antebellum
Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Kidz Bop Live!
Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Matchbox Twenty
Saturday, Aug 01, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 01, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Chris Stapleton
Saturday, Aug 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Journey
Monday, Aug 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Aug 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Chris Young
Friday, Aug 14, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Aug 14, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Rod Stewart with Cheap Trick
Friday, Aug 21, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Aug 21, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Foreigner
Friday, Aug 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Aug 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Luke Bryan
Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM
The Black Keys
Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 at 7:00 PM
KISS
Wednesday, Sep 09, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Sep 09, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Rascal Flatts
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Maroon 5
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Backstreet Boys
Monday, Sep 21, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Sep 21, 2020 at 7:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee