1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Comerica Park Events

Displaying 84 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers
Monday, Mar 30, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Monday, Mar 30, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers
Thursday, Apr 02, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Thursday, Apr 02, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers
Friday, Apr 03, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Friday, Apr 03, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Los Angeles Angels at Detroit Tigers
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Los Angeles Angels at Detroit Tigers
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Los Angeles Angels at Detroit Tigers
Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 at 1:10 PM
New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers
Monday, Apr 20, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Monday, Apr 20, 2020 at 6:40 PM
New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 at 6:40 PM
New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 at 6:40 PM
New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020 at 1:10 PM
San Diego Padres at Detroit Tigers
Friday, Apr 24, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Apr 24, 2020 at 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres at Detroit Tigers
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 1:10 PM
San Diego Padres at Detroit Tigers
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Colorado Rockies at Detroit Tigers
Monday, May 04, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Monday, May 04, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Colorado Rockies at Detroit Tigers
Tuesday, May 05, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Tuesday, May 05, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Colorado Rockies at Detroit Tigers
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers
Friday, May 08, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Friday, May 08, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 4:10 PM
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 4:10 PM
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers
Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers
Monday, May 11, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Monday, May 11, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers
Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Tampa Bay Rays at Detroit Tigers
Friday, May 22, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Friday, May 22, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Tampa Bay Rays at Detroit Tigers
Saturday, May 23, 2020 at 4:10 PM
Saturday, May 23, 2020 at 4:10 PM
Tampa Bay Rays at Detroit Tigers
Sunday, May 24, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, May 24, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Tampa Bay Rays at Detroit Tigers
Monday, May 25, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Monday, May 25, 2020 at 1:10 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee