1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Darien Lake Performing Arts Center Events

Displaying 18 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Blink 182 & Lil Wayne
Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thomas Rhett, Dustin Lynch & Russell Dickerson
Friday, Jul 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jul 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
311 & The Dirty Heads
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa & French Montana
Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Heart, Joan Jett and The Blackhearts & Elle King
Friday, Jul 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jul 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Dierks Bentley, Jon Pardi & Tenille Townes
Thursday, Aug 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Korn & Alice In Chains
Friday, Aug 02, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Friday, Aug 02, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Breaking Benjamin & Chevelle
Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Bryan Adams & Billy Idol
Friday, Aug 09, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Aug 09, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Smashing Pumpkins & Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Beck, Cage The Elephant & Spoon
Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Kiss
Friday, Aug 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Aug 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Slipknot, Volbeat, Gojira & Behemoth
Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Brantley Gilbert
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Outlaw Music Festival: Willie Nelson, Bonnie Raitt, Phil Lesh & Alison Krauss
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Rascal Flatts
Friday, Sep 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Sep 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Meek Mill & Future
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee