1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Dodger Stadium Events

Displaying 60 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. New York Mets
Monday, May 27, 2019 at 5:10 PM
Monday, May 27, 2019 at 5:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. New York Mets
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. New York Mets
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. New York Mets
Thursday, May 30, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Friday, May 31, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Friday, May 31, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Sunday, Jun 02, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Jun 02, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs
Friday, Jun 14, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Jun 14, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 at 6:10 PM
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 at 6:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs
Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 at 4:05 PM
Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 at 4:05 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Monday, Jun 17, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Monday, Jun 17, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies
Friday, Jun 21, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Jun 21, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 at 4:15 PM
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 at 4:15 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies
Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Tuesday, Jul 02, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Tuesday, Jul 02, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Wednesday, Jul 03, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Wednesday, Jul 03, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres
Thursday, Jul 04, 2019 at 6:10 PM
Thursday, Jul 04, 2019 at 6:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres
Friday, Jul 05, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Jul 05, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres
Saturday, Jul 06, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Saturday, Jul 06, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres
Sunday, Jul 07, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Jul 07, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Paul McCartney
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Miami Marlins
Friday, Jul 19, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Jul 19, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Miami Marlins
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at 6:10 PM
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at 6:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Miami Marlins
Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 at 7:10 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee