1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Dos Equis Pavilion Events

Displaying 27 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
97.1 The Eagle BFD: Shinedown, Seether, In This Moment & Thrice
Sunday, May 26, 2019 at 1:20 PM
Sunday, May 26, 2019 at 1:20 PM
Jimmy Buffett
Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM
2019 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances)
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 at TBA
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 at TBA
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen
Friday, Jun 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jun 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Hootie & The Blowfish & Barenaked Ladies
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Disrupt Festival: The Used, Circa Survive, The Story So Far, Sleeping With Sirens & Four Year Strong
Friday, Jun 21, 2019 at 12:30 PM
Friday, Jun 21, 2019 at 12:30 PM
Camp Nowhere - Saturday
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Thomas Rhett, Dustin Lynch, Russell Dickerson & Rhett Akins
Friday, Jun 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jun 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Train, Goo Goo Dolls & Allen Stone
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Dead & Company
Tuesday, Jul 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Outlaw Music Festival: Willie Nelson, Nathaniel Rateliff and The Night Sweat, Alison Krauss, Casey Donahew & Steve Earle
Wednesday, Jul 03, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 03, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Santana & The Doobie Brothers
Saturday, Jul 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Chris Young & Chris Janson
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Korn & Alice In Chains
Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Beck, Cage The Elephant & Spoon
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Blink 182 & Lil Wayne
Friday, Aug 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Aug 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wiz Khalifa & French Montana
Saturday, Aug 03, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 03, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Uforia Latino Mix Live!
Thursday, Aug 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Dierks Bentley, Jon Pardi & Tenille Townes
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Mary J. Blige & Nas
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Heart & Elle King
Friday, Aug 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Aug 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Smashing Pumpkins & Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Rascal Flatts
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Slipknot, Volbeat, Gojira & Behemoth
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Breaking Benjamin, Chevelle & Three Days Grace
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Iron Maiden
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Zac Brown Band
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee