1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Dunkin Donuts Center Events

Displaying 16 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Alabama
Friday, Apr 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Apr 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Stars On Ice
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
AHL Atlantic Division Finals: Providence Bruins vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday, May 03, 2019 at TBA
Friday, May 03, 2019 at TBA
AHL Atlantic Division Finals: Providence Bruins vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday, May 04, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, May 04, 2019 at TBA
AHL Atlantic Division Finals: Providence Bruins vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday, May 11, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, May 11, 2019 at TBA
AHL Atlantic Division Finals: Providence Bruins vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Monday, May 13, 2019 at TBA
Monday, May 13, 2019 at TBA
WWE Smackdown
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 7:45 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 7:45 PM
Crave RI
Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Crave RI
Friday, Jun 21, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Friday, Jun 21, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Josh Groban
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
John Mayer
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Michael Buble
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Rhode Island Comic Con - 3 Day Pass
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at TBA
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at TBA
Rhode Island Comic Con - Friday
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Rhode Island Comic Con - Saturday
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Rhode Island Comic Con - Sunday
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 10:00 AM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee