1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Dunkin Donuts Center Events

Displaying 28 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Providence Bruins vs. Hartford Wolf Pack
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 3:05 PM
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 3:05 PM
Mumford and Sons
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Providence Bruins vs. Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Friday, Mar 01, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Mar 01, 2019 at 7:05 PM
James Taylor & Bonnie Raitt
Saturday, Mar 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Providence Bruins vs. Springfield Thunderbirds
Sunday, Mar 03, 2019 at 3:05 PM
Sunday, Mar 03, 2019 at 3:05 PM
Providence Bruins vs. Hershey Bears
Friday, Mar 08, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Mar 08, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Providence Friars vs. Butler Bulldogs
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Providence Bruins vs. Hershey Bears
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Providence Bruins vs. Springfield Thunderbirds
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 at 3:05 PM
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 at 3:05 PM
Providence Bruins vs. Belleville Senators
Friday, Mar 22, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Mar 22, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Providence Bruins vs. Binghamton Devils
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 7:05 PM
NCAA D1 Mens Hockey
Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 at TBA
Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 at TBA
Providence Bruins vs. Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Friday, Apr 05, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Apr 05, 2019 at 7:05 PM
The Harlem Globetrotters
Saturday, Apr 06, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 06, 2019 at 2:00 PM
The Harlem Globetrotters
Saturday, Apr 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Providence Bruins vs. Utica Comets
Sunday, Apr 07, 2019 at 3:05 PM
Sunday, Apr 07, 2019 at 3:05 PM
Providence Bruins vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Friday, Apr 12, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Apr 12, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Providence Bruins vs. Springfield Thunderbirds
Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 at 3:05 PM
Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 at 3:05 PM
Migos & 21 Savage
Friday, Apr 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Apr 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Alabama
Friday, Apr 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Apr 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Stars On Ice
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Josh Groban
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
John Mayer
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Michael Buble
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Rhode Island Comic Con - 3 Day Pass
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at TBA
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at TBA
Rhode Island Comic Con - Friday
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Rhode Island Comic Con - Saturday
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Rhode Island Comic Con - Sunday
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 10:00 AM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee