1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Dunkin Donuts Center Events

Displaying 65 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
AHL Preseason: Providence Bruins vs. Springfield Thunderbirds
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 7:05 PM
JoJo Siwa
Wednesday, Oct 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Providence Bruins vs. Rochester Americans
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Providence Bruins vs. Springfield Thunderbirds
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 at 3:05 PM
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 at 3:05 PM
Providence Bruins vs. Laval Rocket
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Providence Bruins vs. Belleville Senators
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 3:05 PM
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 3:05 PM
2019 Providence Friars Basketball Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 at TBA
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 at TBA
Rhode Island Comic Con - 3 Day Pass
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at TBA
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at TBA
Rhode Island Comic Con - Friday
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Rhode Island Comic Con - Saturday
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Rhode Island Comic Con - Sunday
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Providence Friars vs. Sacred Heart Pioneers
Tuesday, Nov 05, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, Nov 05, 2019 at TBA
Old Dominion & Ryan Hurd
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Providence Friars vs. New Jersey Tech Highlanders
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at TBA
Providence Bruins vs. Hartford Wolf Pack
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 at 3:05 PM
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 at 3:05 PM
Providence Bruins vs. Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Monday, Nov 11, 2019 at 3:05 PM
Monday, Nov 11, 2019 at 3:05 PM
Providence Bruins vs. Hartford Wolf Pack
Friday, Nov 15, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Nov 15, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Providence Friars vs. St. Peter's Peacocks
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at TBA
Providence Friars vs. Merrimack Warriors
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 at TBA
Providence Bruins vs. Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Friday, Nov 22, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Nov 22, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Providence Friars vs. Pennsylvania Quakers
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at TBA
Providence Bruins vs. Hershey Bears
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 at 3:05 PM
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 at 3:05 PM
Phish
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Phish
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Providence Bruins vs. Binghamton Devils
Friday, Dec 06, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Dec 06, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Providence Bruins vs. Utica Comets
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Providence Bruins vs. Hartford Wolf Pack
Sunday, Dec 08, 2019 at 3:05 PM
Sunday, Dec 08, 2019 at 3:05 PM
Providence Bruins vs. Syracuse Crunch
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 at 6:05 PM
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 at 6:05 PM
Providence Friars vs. Stony Brook Seawolves
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at TBA
Providence Bruins vs. Springfield Thunderbirds
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 at 3:05 PM
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 at 3:05 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee