1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Durham Bulls Athletic Park Events

Displaying 70 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Charlotte Knights at Durham Bulls
Thursday, Apr 09, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Thursday, Apr 09, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Charlotte Knights at Durham Bulls
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Charlotte Knights at Durham Bulls
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Charlotte Knights at Durham Bulls
Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 at 5:05 PM
Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 at 5:05 PM
Gwinnett Stripers at Durham Bulls
Monday, Apr 13, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Monday, Apr 13, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Gwinnett Stripers at Durham Bulls
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Gwinnett Stripers at Durham Bulls
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 10:35 AM
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 10:35 AM
Columbus Clippers at Durham Bulls
Friday, Apr 24, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Apr 24, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Columbus Clippers at Durham Bulls
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Columbus Clippers at Durham Bulls
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 at 5:05 PM
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 at 5:05 PM
Toledo Mud Hens at Durham Bulls
Tuesday, May 05, 2020 at 7:35 PM
Tuesday, May 05, 2020 at 7:35 PM
Toledo Mud Hens at Durham Bulls
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 at 10:35 AM
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 at 10:35 AM
Toledo Mud Hens at Durham Bulls
Thursday, May 07, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Thursday, May 07, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Syracuse Mets at Durham Bulls
Friday, May 08, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, May 08, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Syracuse Mets at Durham Bulls
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Syracuse Mets at Durham Bulls
Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 5:05 PM
Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 5:05 PM
Columbus Clippers at Durham Bulls
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Columbus Clippers at Durham Bulls
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Columbus Clippers at Durham Bulls
Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Indianapolis Indians at Durham Bulls
Friday, May 22, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, May 22, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Indianapolis Indians at Durham Bulls
Saturday, May 23, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Saturday, May 23, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Indianapolis Indians at Durham Bulls
Sunday, May 24, 2020 at 5:05 PM
Sunday, May 24, 2020 at 5:05 PM
Indianapolis Indians at Durham Bulls
Monday, May 25, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Monday, May 25, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Gwinnett Stripers at Durham Bulls
Friday, May 29, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, May 29, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Gwinnett Stripers at Durham Bulls
Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Gwinnett Stripers at Durham Bulls
Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 5:05 PM
Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 5:05 PM
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Durham Bulls
Tuesday, Jun 09, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Tuesday, Jun 09, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Durham Bulls
Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Durham Bulls
Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Buffalo Bisons at Durham Bulls
Friday, Jun 12, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Jun 12, 2020 at 7:05 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee