1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Enterprise Center Events

Displaying 14 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
The 1975
Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Rage Against The Machine
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Elevation Worship with Steven Furtick
Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tool
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Elton John
Tuesday, Jul 07, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 07, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Justin Bieber
Monday, Jul 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Jul 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Cast Of Impractical Jokers
Friday, Jul 17, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jul 17, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Tame Impala
Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Harry Styles
Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Bon Jovi
Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Janet Jackson
Friday, Jul 31, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jul 31, 2020 at 8:00 PM
The Weeknd
Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Dan and Shay
Friday, Sep 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Sep 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Luke Combs
Saturday, Nov 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee