1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Fargodome Events

Displaying 10 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Journey & Def Leppard
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM
North Dakota State Bison vs. Cal Poly Mustangs
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at 2:30 PM
North Dakota State Bison vs. North Alabama Lions
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 2:30 PM
North Dakota State Bison vs. Delaware Blue Hens
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 1:00 PM
North Dakota State Bison vs. South Dakota State Jackrabbits
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Ed Sheeran
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM
North Dakota State Bison vs. Illinois State Redbirds
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 2:30 PM
North Dakota State Bison vs. Youngstown State Penguins
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at 2:30 PM
North Dakota State Bison vs. Southern Illinois Salukis
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Pink
Saturday, May 04, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 04, 2019 at 8:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee