1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Fargodome Events

Displaying 13 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Paw Patrol Live
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Paw Patrol Live
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Paw Patrol Live
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Paw Patrol Live
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Monster Jam
Friday, Jan 31, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 31, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monster Jam
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 3:00 PM
An American In Paris
Thursday, Feb 06, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Feb 06, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Jason Aldean, Morgan Wallen & Riley Green
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 7:30 PM
MercyMe
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Cher
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Elton John
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 at 8:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee