1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Fargodome Events

Displaying 11 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Mercyme
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Cher
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Elton John
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Maroon 5
Saturday, Aug 08, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 08, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Guns N Roses
Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Drake Bulldogs at North Dakota State Bison Football
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 at 12:00 AM
North Carolina A&T Aggies at North Dakota State Bison Football
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Illinois State Redbirds at North Dakota State Bison Football
Saturday, Oct 03, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Oct 03, 2020 at 12:00 AM
South Dakota State Jackrabbits at North Dakota State Bison Football
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Youngstown State Penguins at North Dakota State Bison Football
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 at 12:00 AM
North Dakota Fighting Hawks at North Dakota State Bison Football
Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 at 12:00 AM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee