1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Fedex Forum Events

Displaying 13 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Oklahoma City Thunder at Memphis Grizzlies
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers at Memphis Grizzlies
Monday, Apr 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Apr 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Lil Baby
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Dude Perfect
Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Slipknot
Friday, Jun 12, 2020 at 5:30 PM
Friday, Jun 12, 2020 at 5:30 PM
Yo Gotti
Friday, Jun 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jun 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM
BIG3 Basketball League
Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Journey
Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
James Taylor with Jackson Browne
Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 at 7:30 PM
The Millennium Tour (Rescheduled from 3/29/20)
Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Cher (Rescheduled from 03/16/20)
Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Luke Combs
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 at 7:00 PM
The Doobie Brothers
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 at 7:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee