1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Fedexforum Events

Displaying 64 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Miami Heat
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Memphis Tigers Vs. Tennessee Volunteers
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Houston Rockets
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Memphis Tigers vs. Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Memphis Tigers vs. Tennessee State Tigers
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Memphis Tigers vs. Florida A&M Rattlers
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Boston Celtics
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Detroit Pistons
Wednesday, Jan 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Memphis Tigers vs. Wichita State Shockers
Thursday, Jan 03, 2019 at 8:30 PM
Thursday, Jan 03, 2019 at 8:30 PM
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Brooklyn Nets
Friday, Jan 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Memphis Grizzlies vs. San Antonio Spurs
Wednesday, Jan 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Memphis Tigers vs. East Carolina Pirates
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Justin Timberlake
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
WWE Raw
Monday, Jan 14, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Monday, Jan 14, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
The Harlem Globetrotters
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Memphis Tigers vs. Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Memphis Grizzlies vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Monday, Jan 21, 2019 at 4:30 PM
Monday, Jan 21, 2019 at 4:30 PM
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Sacramento Kings
Friday, Jan 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Indiana Pacers
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Memphis Tigers vs. UCF Knights
Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Denver Nuggets
Monday, Jan 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Jan 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo
Friday, Feb 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Feb 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo
Saturday, Feb 02, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 02, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo
Saturday, Feb 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo
Sunday, Feb 03, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 03, 2019 at 1:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee