1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Fenway Park Events

Displaying 110 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Zac Brown Band
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Zac Brown Band
Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Boston Red Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
Tuesday, Sep 03, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Tuesday, Sep 03, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
Wednesday, Sep 04, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Wednesday, Sep 04, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
Thursday, Sep 05, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Thursday, Sep 05, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 4:05 PM
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 4:05 PM
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 8:05 PM
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 8:05 PM
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Monday, Sep 09, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Monday, Sep 09, 2019 at 7:10 PM
The Who
Friday, Sep 13, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Friday, Sep 13, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Billy Joel
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Boston Red Sox vs. San Francisco Giants
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs. San Francisco Giants
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs. San Francisco Giants
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 3:05 PM
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 3:05 PM
AL Wild Card Game: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD (If Necessary)
Wednesday, Oct 02, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, Oct 02, 2019 at TBA
ALDS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday, Oct 04, 2019 at TBA
Friday, Oct 04, 2019 at TBA
ALDS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at TBA
ALDS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 at TBA
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 at TBA
ALCS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at TBA
ALCS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 at TBA
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 at TBA
ALCS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at TBA
ALCS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at TBA
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at TBA
World Series: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at TBA
World Series: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at TBA
World Series: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 at TBA
World Series: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 at TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Chicago White Sox
Thursday, Apr 02, 2020 at TBA
Thursday, Apr 02, 2020 at TBA

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee