1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Fenway Park Events

Displaying 87 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Boston Red Sox vs. Chicago White Sox
Thursday, Apr 02, 2020 at TBA
Thursday, Apr 02, 2020 at TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Chicago White Sox
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Chicago White Sox
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at TBA
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Monday, Apr 06, 2020 at TBA
Monday, Apr 06, 2020 at TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday, Apr 07, 2020 at TBA
Tuesday, Apr 07, 2020 at TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday, Apr 08, 2020 at TBA
Wednesday, Apr 08, 2020 at TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at TBA
Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 at TBA
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 at TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Monday, Apr 20, 2020 at TBA
Monday, Apr 20, 2020 at TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 at TBA
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 at TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 at TBA
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 at TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020 at TBA
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020 at TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Texas Rangers
Friday, May 01, 2020 at TBA
Friday, May 01, 2020 at TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Texas Rangers
Saturday, May 02, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, May 02, 2020 at TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Texas Rangers
Sunday, May 03, 2020 at TBA
Sunday, May 03, 2020 at TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Tuesday, May 05, 2020 at TBA
Tuesday, May 05, 2020 at TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 at TBA
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 at TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Thursday, May 07, 2020 at TBA
Thursday, May 07, 2020 at TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at TBA
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at TBA
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Thursday, May 21, 2020 at TBA
Thursday, May 21, 2020 at TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros
Friday, May 22, 2020 at TBA
Friday, May 22, 2020 at TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros
Saturday, May 23, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, May 23, 2020 at TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros
Sunday, May 24, 2020 at TBA
Sunday, May 24, 2020 at TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Monday, May 25, 2020 at TBA
Monday, May 25, 2020 at TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 at TBA
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 at TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at TBA
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Thursday, May 28, 2020 at TBA
Thursday, May 28, 2020 at TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Friday, Jun 05, 2020 at TBA
Friday, Jun 05, 2020 at TBA

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee