1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Now named the Fiserv Forum, our own Wisconsin Entertainment & Sports Center is the hottest venue in Milwaukee. Fiserv Forum tickets are already on sale now. This is the new home of the Milwaukee Bucks, great concerts, and more. Replacing the BMO Harris Bradley Center in 2018, this venue will have great seat locations, better amenities, and plenty of room for everyone. In 2018, you can see Kevin Hart, Maroon 5, The Killers with Violent Femmes, Justin Timberlake, Pro Bull Riders, and more.

It's two years in the making and this grand venue will contain seating for 17,500 people in a sports layout, and more for concerts. The cost exceeded 500 million dollars, and will also play host to the Marquette Golden Eagles. As of this date, there are nearly 20 shows scheduled for the venue, and word is that there is an effort to book one hundred performances in the first year.

The Fiserv Forum will also be able to host NHL and other events that require ice. The NCAA "Frozen Four" could also be held at the Forum.

Fiserv Forum Events

Displaying 49 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
2Cellos
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Kiss
Friday, Mar 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Mar 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Marquette Golden Eagles vs. Creighton Bluejays
Sunday, Mar 03, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 03, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Indiana Pacers
Thursday, Mar 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Shinedown
Friday, Mar 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Marquette Golden Eagles vs. Georgetown Hoyas
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at TBA
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Charlotte Hornets
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at 8:00 PM
WWE: Live
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Miami Heat
Friday, Mar 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Mar 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Houston Rockets
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Eric Church
Friday, Mar 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Mar 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Eric Church
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Mumford and Sons
Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Brooklyn Nets
Saturday, Apr 06, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 06, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Atlanta Hawks
Sunday, Apr 07, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 07, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Milwaukee Bucks vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 at TBA
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Milwaukee Bucks vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019 at TBA
Godsmack & Volbeat
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Milwaukee Bucks vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 at TBA
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Milwaukee Bucks vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 at TBA
Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 at TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Milwaukee Bucks vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 at TBA
Pink
Thursday, May 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, May 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Milwaukee Bucks vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday, May 03, 2019 at TBA
Friday, May 03, 2019 at TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Milwaukee Bucks vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 at TBA

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee
fiserv-forum-tickets