1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Fiserv Forum Tickets

Now named the Fiserv Forum, our own Wisconsin Entertainment & Sports Center is the hottest venue in Milwaukee. Fiserv Forum tickets are already on sale now. This is the new home of the Milwaukee Bucks, great concerts, and more. Replacing the BMO Harris Bradley Center in 2018, this venue will have great seat locations, better amenities, and plenty of room for everyone. In 2018, you can see Kevin Hart, Maroon 5, The Killers with Violent Femmes, Justin Timberlake, Pro Bull Riders, and more.

It's two years in the making and this grand venue will contain seating for 17,500 people in a sports layout, and more for concerts. The cost exceeded 500 million dollars, and will also play host to the Marquette Golden Eagles. As of this date, there are nearly 20 shows scheduled for the venue, and word is that there is an effort to book one hundred performances in the first year.

The Fiserv Forum will also be able to host NHL and other events that require ice. The NCAA "Frozen Four" could also be held at the Forum.

Fiserv Forum Events

Displaying 69 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Backstreet Boys
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Jonas Brothers
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM
The Black Keys, Modest Mouse & Jessy Wilson
Friday, Oct 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
NBA Preseason: Milwaukee Bucks vs. Utah Jazz
Wednesday, Oct 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Heart & Joan Jett and the Blackhearts
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disturbed
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM
NBA Preseason: Milwaukee Bucks vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Miranda Lambert, Elle King, Pistol Annies & Ashley McBryde
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Elton John
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Miami Heat
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Monday, Oct 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Oct 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Chance The Rapper
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
2019 Marquette Golden Eagles Basketball Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at TBA
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at TBA
Banda MS
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at 9:00 PM
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at 9:00 PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Toronto Raptors
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Celine Dion
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Marquette Golden Eagles vs. Loyola Greyhounds
Tuesday, Nov 05, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, Nov 05, 2019 at TBA
Jurassic World
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Jurassic World
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Jurassic World
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Jurassic World
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Jurassic World
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Jurassic World
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Jurassic World
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Marquette Golden Eagles vs. Purdue Boilermakers
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 at TBA
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Chicago Bulls
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Marquette Golden Eagles vs. Robert Morris College Eagles
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at TBA
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Detroit Pistons
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee
fiserv-forum-tickets