1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Now named the Fiserv Forum, our own Wisconsin Entertainment & Sports Center is the hottest venue in Milwaukee. Fiserv Forum tickets are already on sale now. This is the new home of the Milwaukee Bucks, great concerts, and more. Replacing the BMO Harris Bradley Center in 2018, this venue will have great seat locations, better amenities, and plenty of room for everyone. In 2018, you can see Kevin Hart, Maroon 5, The Killers with Violent Femmes, Justin Timberlake, Pro Bull Riders, and more.

It's two years in the making and this grand venue will contain seating for 17,500 people in a sports layout, and more for concerts. The cost exceeded 500 million dollars, and will also play host to the Marquette Golden Eagles. As of this date, there are nearly 20 shows scheduled for the venue, and word is that there is an effort to book one hundred performances in the first year.

The Fiserv Forum will also be able to host NHL and other events that require ice. The NCAA "Frozen Four" could also be held at the Forum.

Fiserv Forum Events

Displaying 34 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Milwaukee Bucks vs. Boston Celtics - Home Game 1, Series Game 1 (Date: TBD)
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 at TBA
Pink
Thursday, May 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, May 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Milwaukee Bucks vs. Boston Celtics - Home Game 2, Series Game 2 (Date: TBD)
Friday, May 03, 2019 at TBA
Friday, May 03, 2019 at TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Milwaukee Bucks vs. Boston Celtics - Home Game 3, Series Game 5 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 at TBA
Cher
Sunday, May 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Milwaukee Bucks vs. Boston Celtics - Home Game 4, Series Game 7 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Monday, May 13, 2019 at TBA
Monday, May 13, 2019 at TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Milwaukee Bucks vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 at TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Milwaukee Bucks vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday, May 16, 2019 at TBA
Thursday, May 16, 2019 at TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Milwaukee Bucks vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday, May 24, 2019 at TBA
Friday, May 24, 2019 at TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Milwaukee Bucks vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at TBA
NBA Finals: Milwaukee Bucks vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday, May 30, 2019 at TBA
Thursday, May 30, 2019 at TBA
NBA Finals: Milwaukee Bucks vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday, Jun 02, 2019 at TBA
Sunday, Jun 02, 2019 at TBA
NBA Finals: Milwaukee Bucks vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Monday, Jun 10, 2019 at TBA
Monday, Jun 10, 2019 at TBA
New Kids On The Block, Salt N Pepa & Naughty by Nature
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
NBA Finals: Milwaukee Bucks vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 at TBA
Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 at TBA
Pentatonix
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June
Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Shawn Mendes
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Ariana Grande
Friday, Jul 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jul 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
John Mayer
Tuesday, Aug 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Aug 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Backstreet Boys
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM
The Black Keys, Modest Mouse & Jessy Wilson
Friday, Oct 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Miranda Lambert, Elle King, Pistol Annies & Ashley McBryde
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Elton John
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Celine Dion
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Jurassic World
Thursday, Nov 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Jurassic World
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Jurassic World
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Jurassic World
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Jurassic World
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee
fiserv-forum-tickets