1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Germain Arena Events

Displaying 50 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM
PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM
WWE: Live Summerslam Heatwave
Monday, Jul 30, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Jul 30, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 10:30 AM
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 10:30 AM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Florida Everblades vs. Norfolk Admirals
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Florida Everblades vs. Norfolk Admirals
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Florida Everblades vs. Orlando Solar Bears
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Florida Everblades vs. Orlando Solar Bears
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Florida Everblades vs. Orlando Solar Bears
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Florida Everblades vs. Jacksonville IceMen
Friday, Nov 09, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Nov 09, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Florida Everblades vs. Jacksonville IceMen
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Willie Nelson
Monday, Nov 12, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Nov 12, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Florida Everblades vs. South Carolina Stingrays
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Old Dominion
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Florida Everblades vs. South Carolina Stingrays
Friday, Nov 30, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Nov 30, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Florida Everblades vs. South Carolina Stingrays
Saturday, Dec 01, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 01, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Florida Everblades vs. Jacksonville IceMen
Wednesday, Dec 05, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Dec 05, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Florida Everblades vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Friday, Dec 07, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Dec 07, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Florida Everblades vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Saturday, Dec 08, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 08, 2018 at 7:00 PM
The Harlem Globetrotters
Sunday, Dec 09, 2018 at 4:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 09, 2018 at 4:00 PM
Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
Friday, Dec 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Florida Everblades vs. Orlando Solar Bears
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Florida Everblades vs. Atlanta Gladiators
Wednesday, Jan 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jan 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Florida Everblades vs. Atlanta Gladiators
Friday, Jan 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jan 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Florida Everblades vs. Atlanta Gladiators
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee