1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Giant Center Events

Displaying 42 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Hershey Bears vs. Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Friday, Dec 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Hershey Bears vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Hershey Bears vs. Providence Bruins
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Hershey Bears vs. Providence Bruins
Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Hershey Bears vs. Grand Rapids Griffins
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Hershey Bears vs. Milwaukee Admirals
Sunday, Jan 06, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 06, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Hershey Bears vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Sunday, Jan 13, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 13, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Hershey Bears vs. Laval Rocket
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Hershey Bears vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Saturday, Feb 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Hershey Bears vs. Belleville Senators
Sunday, Feb 03, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 03, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Hershey Bears vs. Charlotte Checkers
Saturday, Feb 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Hershey Bears vs. Charlotte Checkers
Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Hershey Bears vs. Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Hershey Bears vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Luke Combs
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Hershey Bears vs. Rockford Icehogs
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
The Harlem Globetrotters
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Shinedown
Friday, Mar 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Hershey Bears vs. Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Saturday, Mar 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
TobyMac
Sunday, Mar 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Hershey Bears vs. Springfield Thunderbirds
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Hershey Bears vs. Toronto Marlies
Friday, Mar 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Hershey Bears vs. Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Casting Crowns
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Hershey Bears vs. Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
2Cellos
Friday, Mar 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Mar 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Hershey Bears vs. Providence Bruins
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic
Thursday, Apr 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee