1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Giant Center Events

Displaying 34 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
WWE: Live Summerslam Heatwave
Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal
Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal
Friday, Aug 31, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Aug 31, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at 4:00 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal
Sunday, Sep 02, 2018 at 1:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 02, 2018 at 1:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal
Sunday, Sep 02, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 02, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Hershey Bears vs. Syracuse Crunch
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Hershey Bears vs. Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Sunday, Oct 07, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 07, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 4:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 4:00 PM
Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Hershey Bears vs. Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Hershey Bears vs. Rochester Americans
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Hershey Bears vs. Hartford Wolf Pack
Sunday, Nov 04, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 04, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Chris Young, Dan And Shay & Morgan Evans
Friday, Nov 09, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Nov 09, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Hershey Bears vs. Springfield Thunderbirds
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Hershey Bears vs. Cleveland Monsters
Friday, Nov 16, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 16, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Hershey Bears vs. Cleveland Monsters
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Marvel Universe Live!
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Marvel Universe Live!
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Marvel Universe Live!
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Marvel Universe Live!
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at 4:00 PM
Marvel Universe Live!
Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 at 12:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee