1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Golden 1 Center Events

Displaying 66 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Oklahoma City Thunder at Sacramento Kings
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Lakers at Sacramento Kings
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves at Sacramento Kings
Monday, Feb 03, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Feb 03, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Miami Heat at Sacramento Kings
Friday, Feb 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
San Antonio Spurs at Sacramento Kings
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM
TobyMac
Sunday, Feb 09, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 09, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Friday, Feb 14, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 14, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Monday, Feb 17, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Monday, Feb 17, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Monday, Feb 17, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Monday, Feb 17, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Memphis Grizzlies at Sacramento Kings
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Blake Shelton
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Miranda Lambert
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Detroit Pistons at Sacramento Kings
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Washington Wizards at Sacramento Kings
Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers at Sacramento Kings
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Toronto Raptors at Sacramento Kings
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 6:00 PM
New Orleans Pelicans at Sacramento Kings
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
CIF Basketball Championships - All Sessions
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 9:59 AM
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 9:59 AM
CIF Basketball Championships - Session 1
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 10:00 AM
CIF Basketball Championships - Session 2
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 6:00 PM
CIF Basketball Championships - Session 3
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 10:00 AM
CIF Basketball Championships - Session 4
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Brooklyn Nets at Sacramento Kings
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at 6:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee