1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Golden 1 Center Events

Displaying 60 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
The 25th PBR: Unleash The Beast Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Friday, Jan 25, 2019 at 7:45 PM
Friday, Jan 25, 2019 at 7:45 PM
The 25th PBR: Unleash The Beast Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 6:45 PM
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 6:45 PM
The 25th PBR: Unleash The Beast Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 at 1:45 PM
Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 at 1:45 PM
Sacramento Kings vs. Atlanta Hawks
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
ASAP Rocky
Friday, Feb 01, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Feb 01, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Sacramento Kings vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Saturday, Feb 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sacramento Kings vs. San Antonio Spurs
Monday, Feb 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Feb 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sacramento Kings vs. Houston Rockets
Wednesday, Feb 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sacramento Kings vs. Miami Heat
Friday, Feb 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Kiss
Saturday, Feb 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sacramento Kings vs. Phoenix Suns
Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream
Friday, Feb 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream
Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream
Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream
Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream
Monday, Feb 18, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Monday, Feb 18, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream
Monday, Feb 18, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Monday, Feb 18, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Panic! At The Disco & Two Feet
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Justin Timberlake
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sacramento Kings vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sacramento Kings vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Friday, Mar 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sacramento Kings vs. New York Knicks
Monday, Mar 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Mar 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sacramento Kings vs. Boston Celtics
Wednesday, Mar 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Muse
Thursday, Mar 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Mar 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Chris Tomlin
Friday, Mar 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee