1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Goodyear Ballpark Events

Displaying 30 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. Cleveland Indians
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at TBA
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Texas Rangers
Monday, Feb 25, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Monday, Feb 25, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. San Francisco Giants
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 at TBA
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Seattle Mariners
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers (Split Squad)
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 at TBA
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 at TBA
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Los Angeles Dodgers (ss)
Friday, Mar 01, 2019 at 6:05 PM
Friday, Mar 01, 2019 at 6:05 PM
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Saturday, Mar 02, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Mar 02, 2019 at TBA
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Sunday, Mar 03, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, Mar 03, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs (Split Squad)
Monday, Mar 04, 2019 at TBA
Monday, Mar 04, 2019 at TBA
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox (ss)
Tuesday, Mar 05, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Tuesday, Mar 05, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. San Diego Padres
Wednesday, Mar 06, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, Mar 06, 2019 at TBA
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. Seattle Mariners
Thursday, Mar 07, 2019 at TBA
Thursday, Mar 07, 2019 at TBA
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. San Francisco Giants
Friday, Mar 08, 2019 at 6:05 PM
Friday, Mar 08, 2019 at 6:05 PM
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Colorado Rockies (ss)
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. Arizona Diamondbacks (Split Squad)
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 at TBA
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 at TBA
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Cincinnati Reds
Monday, Mar 11, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Monday, Mar 11, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. San Diego Padres (Split Squad)
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 at TBA
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Colorado Rockies
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Friday, Mar 15, 2019 at TBA
Friday, Mar 15, 2019 at TBA
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. Texas Rangers
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at TBA
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. Cleveland Indians
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 at TBA
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 at TBA
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. San Diego Padres
Monday, Mar 18, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Monday, Mar 18, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago White Sox
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 at TBA
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 at 6:05 PM
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 at 6:05 PM
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. Kansas City Royals (Split Squad)
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 at TBA
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 at TBA
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago Cubs
Friday, Mar 22, 2019 at 6:05 PM
Friday, Mar 22, 2019 at 6:05 PM
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Cincinnati Reds
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. Colorado Rockies
Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 at TBA
Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 at TBA

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee