1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Goodyear Ballpark Events

Displaying 30 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Cleveland Indians
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Cincinnati Reds
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Cincinnati Reds
Monday, Feb 24, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Monday, Feb 24, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians (Split Squad)
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Cincinnati Reds
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Cleveland Indians
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Cincinnati Reds
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Cincinnati Reds
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Cleveland Indians
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Cincinnati Reds
Monday, Mar 02, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Monday, Mar 02, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Cleveland Indians
Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Cleveland Indians (Split Squad)
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Cleveland Indians
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Cincinnati Reds (Split Squad)
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Cleveland Indians (Split Squad)
Monday, Mar 09, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Monday, Mar 09, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Cincinnati Reds (Split Squad)
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Cleveland Indians
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Cincinnati Reds (Split Squad)
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Cincinnati Reds
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Cleveland Indians
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Cincinnati Reds
Monday, Mar 16, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Monday, Mar 16, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Cleveland Indians (Split Squad)
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Cleveland Indians
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Cincinnati Reds (Split Squad)
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Cleveland Indians
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Cleveland Indians
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Cincinnati Reds
Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 at 12:05 PM
Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 at 12:05 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee