1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Great American Ball Park Events

Displaying 58 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Cincinnati Reds vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Monday, May 27, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Monday, May 27, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Monday, May 27, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Monday, May 27, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 12:35 PM
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 12:35 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. Washington Nationals
Friday, May 31, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Friday, May 31, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. Washington Nationals
Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 at 4:10 PM
Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 at 4:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. Washington Nationals
Sunday, Jun 02, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Jun 02, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. Texas Rangers
Friday, Jun 14, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Jun 14, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. Texas Rangers
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 at 4:10 PM
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 at 4:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. Texas Rangers
Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. Houston Astros
Monday, Jun 17, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Monday, Jun 17, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. Houston Astros
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. Houston Astros
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 at 12:35 PM
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 at 12:35 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs
Friday, Jun 28, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Jun 28, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 at 4:10 PM
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 at 4:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs
Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Monday, Jul 01, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Monday, Jul 01, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Tuesday, Jul 02, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Tuesday, Jul 02, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Wednesday, Jul 03, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Wednesday, Jul 03, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Thursday, Jul 04, 2019 at 2:10 PM
Thursday, Jul 04, 2019 at 2:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. Cleveland Indians
Saturday, Jul 06, 2019 at 4:10 PM
Saturday, Jul 06, 2019 at 4:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. Cleveland Indians
Sunday, Jul 07, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Jul 07, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Friday, Jul 19, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Jul 19, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. Colorado Rockies
Friday, Jul 26, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Jul 26, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. Colorado Rockies
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. Colorado Rockies
Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Monday, Jul 29, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Monday, Jul 29, 2019 at 7:10 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee