1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Great American Ball Park Events

Displaying 33 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. Colorado Rockies
Friday, Jul 26, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Jul 26, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. Colorado Rockies
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. Colorado Rockies
Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Monday, Jul 29, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Monday, Jul 29, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 at 12:35 PM
Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 at 12:35 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Monday, Aug 05, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Monday, Aug 05, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Tuesday, Aug 06, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Tuesday, Aug 06, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs
Thursday, Aug 08, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Thursday, Aug 08, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs
Friday, Aug 09, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Aug 09, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs
Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Friday, Aug 16, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Aug 16, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. San Diego Padres
Monday, Aug 19, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Monday, Aug 19, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. San Diego Padres
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. San Diego Padres
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 at 12:35 PM
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 at 12:35 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Monday, Sep 02, 2019 at 2:10 PM
Monday, Sep 02, 2019 at 2:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Tuesday, Sep 03, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Sep 03, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Wednesday, Sep 04, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Wednesday, Sep 04, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Thursday, Sep 05, 2019 at 12:35 PM
Thursday, Sep 05, 2019 at 12:35 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 4:10 PM
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 4:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. New York Mets
Friday, Sep 20, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Sep 20, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. New York Mets
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 4:10 PM
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 4:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. New York Mets
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 at 1:10 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee