1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Hard Rock Stadium Parking Lots Events

Displaying 18 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
PARKING: NFL Preseason: Miami Dolphins vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Thursday, Aug 09, 2018 at TBA
Thursday, Aug 09, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: NFL Preseason: Miami Dolphins vs. Baltimore Ravens
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: Miami Hurricanes vs. Savannah State Tigers
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: Miami Dolphins vs. Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 at TBA
Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: Miami Hurricanes vs. Florida International Golden Panthers
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at TBA
Gameday Tailgate Experience: Miami Hurricanes vs. Florida International Golden Panthers
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 1:00 PM
PARKING: Miami Dolphins vs. Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 at TBA
Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: Miami Hurricanes vs. North Carolina Tar Heels
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 at TBA
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: Miami Hurricanes vs. Florida State Seminoles
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: Miami Dolphins vs. Chicago Bears
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 at TBA
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: Miami Dolphins vs. Detroit Lions
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at TBA
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: Miami Hurricanes vs. Duke Blue Devils
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
Gameday Tailgate Experience: Miami Hurricanes vs. Duke Blue Devils
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at 11:00 AM
PARKING: Miami Dolphins vs. New York Jets
Sunday, Nov 04, 2018 at TBA
Sunday, Nov 04, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: Miami Hurricanes vs. Pittsburgh Panthers
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: Miami Dolphins vs. Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Dec 02, 2018 at TBA
Sunday, Dec 02, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: Miami Dolphins vs. New England Patriots
Sunday, Dec 09, 2018 at TBA
Sunday, Dec 09, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: Miami Dolphins vs. Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at TBA
Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at TBA

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee