1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Hard Rock Stadium Events

Displaying 41 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
NFL Preseason: Miami Dolphins vs. Jacksonville Jaguars
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM
The Rolling Stones
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 8:00 PM
International Friendly: Brazil vs. Colombia
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 at 8:00 PM
2019 Miami Dolphins Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at TBA
Miami Dolphins vs. Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 1:00 PM
2019 Miami Hurricanes Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Friday, Sep 13, 2019 at TBA
Friday, Sep 13, 2019 at TBA
Miami Hurricanes vs. Bethune-Cookman Wildcats
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Miami Dolphins vs. New England Patriots
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Miami Hurricanes vs. Central Michigan Chippewas
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at TBA
Miami Dolphins vs. Los Angeles Chargers
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Miami Hurricanes vs. Virginia Tech Hokies
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at TBA
Miami Hurricanes vs. Virginia Cavaliers
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Miami Dolphins vs. Washington Redskins
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Miami Hurricanes vs. Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at TBA
Miami Dolphins vs. New York Jets
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Miami Hurricanes vs. Louisville Cardinals
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at TBA
Miami Dolphins vs. Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Miami Dolphins vs. Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Miami Dolphins vs. Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Orange Bowl
Monday, Dec 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Monday, Dec 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Super Bowl LIV
Sunday, Feb 02, 2020 at TBA
Sunday, Feb 02, 2020 at TBA
Packages & Hospitality: Super Bowl LIV
Monday, Feb 03, 2020 at TBA
Monday, Feb 03, 2020 at TBA
Miami Open Tennis 2020: Main Stadium - Session 1 WTA & ATP sgl, Qualifying
Monday, Mar 23, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Monday, Mar 23, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Miami Open Tennis 2020: Main Stadium - Session 2 WTA & ATP sgl, Qualifying / WTA sgl, 1st RD
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Miami Open Tennis 2020: Main Stadium - Session 3 WTA & ATP sgl 1st RD
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Miami Open Tennis 2020: Main Stadium - Session 5 WTA sgl, 2nd RD / ATP sgl 1st RD/ dbl
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Miami Open Tennis 2020: Main Stadium - Session 6 WTA sgl, 2nd RD / ATP sgl 1st RD/ dbl
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Miami Open Tennis 2020: Main Stadium - Session 8 WTA sgl 2nd RD / ATP sgl 2nd RD/ dbl
Friday, Mar 27, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Mar 27, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Miami Open Tennis 2020: Main Stadium - Session 9 WTA sgl 3rd RD / ATP sgl 2nd RD/ dbl
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Miami Open Tennis 2020: Main Stadium - Session 10 WTA sgl 3rd RD / ATP sgl 2nd RD/ dbl
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee