1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

HEB Center At Cedar Park Events

Displaying 68 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Texas Stars vs. Iowa Wild
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 at 7:00 PM
The Roadshow Christmas: Matthew West, Matt Maher, Building 429, Plumb, Josh Wilson & Leanna Crawford
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Austin Spurs vs. Iowa Wolves
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Backstreet Boys
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sesame Street Live!
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 at 10:30 AM
Sesame Street Live!
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 at 3:30 PM
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 at 3:30 PM
Texas Stars vs. San Antonio Rampage
Friday, Dec 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Texas Stars vs. San Antonio Rampage
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Texas Stars vs. Ontario Reign
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Texas Stars vs. Manitoba Moose
Friday, Jan 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Austin Spurs vs. Memphis Hustle
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Texas Stars vs. Manitoba Moose
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Texas Stars vs. Bakersfield Condors
Wednesday, Jan 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Austin Spurs vs. Santa Cruz Warriors
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Texas Stars vs. Rockford IceHogs
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Texas Stars vs. Iowa Wild
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
The Oak Ridge Boys
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Austin Spurs vs. South Bay Lakers
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Austin Spurs vs. Iowa Wolves
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Texas Stars vs. Stockton Heat
Friday, Jan 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Texas Stars vs. San Diego Gulls
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Austin Spurs vs. Stockton Kings
Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Texas Stars vs. Grand Rapids Griffins
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Austin Spurs vs. Long Island Nets
Friday, Feb 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Feb 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
TobyMac
Saturday, Feb 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Austin Spurs vs. Delaware Blue Coats
Tuesday, Feb 05, 2019 at 11:30 AM
Tuesday, Feb 05, 2019 at 11:30 AM
Austin Spurs vs. Oklahoma City Blue
Friday, Feb 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Feb 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Banda MS
Saturday, Feb 09, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 09, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Austin Spurs vs. Salt Lake City Stars
Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Texas Stars vs. Tucson Roadrunners
Friday, Feb 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee