1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Heinz Field Events

Displaying 20 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Luke Bryan, Sam Hunt & Jon Pardi
Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 at 5:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 at 5:30 PM
ICC - International Champions Cup: Borussia Dortmund vs. SL Benfica
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 8:05 PM
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 8:05 PM
Taylor Swift
Tuesday, Aug 07, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 07, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Steelers Family Fest
Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 at 5:00 PM
NFL Preseason: Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Tennessee Titans
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 4:00 PM
NFL Preseason: Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Carolina Panthers
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Pittsburgh Panthers Vs. Albany Great Danes
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at 3:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at 3:30 PM
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Penn State Nittany Lions
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 12:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 12:30 PM
Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 8:20 PM
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 8:20 PM
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Syracuse Orange
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at TBA
Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Oct 07, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 07, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Duke Blue Devils
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at TBA
Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Carolina Panthers
Thursday, Nov 08, 2018 at 8:20 PM
Thursday, Nov 08, 2018 at 8:20 PM
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Virginia Tech Hokies
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Los Angeles Chargers
Sunday, Dec 02, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 02, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Pittsburgh Steelers vs. New England Patriots
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 4:25 PM
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 4:25 PM
Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 at 1:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee