1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Hinkle Fieldhouse Events

Displaying 11 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Butler Bulldogs vs. Presbyterian Blue Hose
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 at 8:30 PM
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 at 8:30 PM
Butler Bulldogs vs. UC Irvine Anteaters
Friday, Dec 21, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Friday, Dec 21, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Butler Bulldogs vs. Georgetown Hoyas
Wednesday, Jan 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Butler Bulldogs vs. Creighton Bluejays
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Butler Bulldogs vs. St. Johns Red Storm
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 4:30 PM
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 4:30 PM
Butler Bulldogs vs. Villanova Wildcats
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Butler Bulldogs vs. Marquette Golden Eagles
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Butler Bulldogs vs. Seton Hall Pirates
Saturday, Feb 02, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 02, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Butler Bulldogs vs. DePaul Blue Demons
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Butler Bulldogs vs. Providence Friars
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Butler Bulldogs vs. Xavier Musketeers
Tuesday, Mar 05, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 05, 2019 at 6:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee