1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Hohokam Park Events

Displaying 16 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics (Split Squad)
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Oakland Athletics (Split Squad)
Monday, Feb 24, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Monday, Feb 24, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Oakland Athletics
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Oakland Athletics
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Oakland Athletics
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Oakland Athletics (Split Squad)
Monday, Mar 02, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Monday, Mar 02, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Oakland Athletics
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Oakland Athletics (Split Squad)
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Oakland Athletics (Split Squad)
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Oakland Athletics (Split Squad)
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics (Split Squad)
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics (Split Squad)
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Oakland Athletics
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Oakland Athletics
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Oakland Athletics (Split Squad)
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 12:05 PM
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 12:05 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee