1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Hollywood Bowl Events

Displaying 44 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Bramwell Tovey - Peter And The Wolf
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Herbie Hancock
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Los Angeles Philharmonic: James Gaffigan - Appalachian Spring
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Pink Martini
Friday, Aug 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Aug 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Pink Martini
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Pink Martini
Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Xian Zhang - Beethoven's Ninth Symphony
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
The Roots & Christian McBride Big Band
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Xian Zhang - Beethoven's Ninth Symphony
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Los Angeles Philharmonic: David Newman & John Williams - Maestro of The Movies
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Los Angeles Philharmonic: David Newman & John Williams - Maestro of The Movies
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Los Angeles Philharmonic: David Newman & John Williams - Maestro of The Movies
Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Ludovic Morlot - Stravinsky's Petrushka
Tuesday, Sep 03, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep 03, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Nicholas McGegan - Mozart Under The Stars
Thursday, Sep 05, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 05, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Barry Manilow
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Barry Manilow
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Gladys Knight
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Heart, Joan Jett and The Blackhearts & Elle King
Monday, Sep 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Sep 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Eun Sun Kim - Ravel and Thibaudet
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Ben Harper & Neneh Cherry
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM
An American In Paris
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Earth, Wind & Fire
Friday, Sep 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Earth, Wind & Fire
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Cafe Tacvba
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Mary J. Blige & Nas
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sing-a-long Sound Of Music
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
The Black Movie Soundtrack III
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Rod Stewart
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Gary Clark Jr. & Michael Kiwanuka
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Vampire Weekend
Wednesday, Oct 02, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 02, 2019 at 6:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee