1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO Events

Displaying 19 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Brooks and Dunn
Friday, May 15, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Friday, May 15, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Luke Bryan
Friday, May 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, May 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Chicago - The Band with Rick Springfield
Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath (Rescheduled from 6/26/19)
Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Journey
Friday, Jun 26, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jun 26, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thomas Rhett
Friday, Jul 17, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Friday, Jul 17, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Alanis Morissette
Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Rascal Flatts
Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Halsey
Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Foreigner
Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Jason Aldean
Saturday, Aug 01, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Aug 01, 2020 at 12:00 AM
The Doobie Brothers
Friday, Aug 14, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Aug 14, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Lady Antebellum
Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Matchbox Twenty
Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Chris Young
Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 at 12:00 AM
The Black Crowes
Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Maroon 5
Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Rod Stewart with Cheap Trick
Wednesday, Sep 02, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Sep 02, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Tim McGraw
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 at 12:00 AM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee