1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Howard Theatre - DC Events

Displaying 18 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
August Alsina
Friday, Jul 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jul 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Fito Paez
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM
The Dave Matthews Tribute Band
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Keke Wyatt
Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Guillermo Davila
Friday, Aug 03, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Aug 03, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Dancehall Palooza
Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 at 11:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 at 11:00 PM
Reggae Fest
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 11:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 11:00 PM
Jon B.
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Reggae Fest
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at 11:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at 11:00 PM
Wyclef Jean
Friday, Sep 07, 2018 at 9:00 PM
Friday, Sep 07, 2018 at 9:00 PM
The Wonder Years
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Inna
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Ginuwine
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM
The Suicide Girls
Friday, Oct 05, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 05, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Buika
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Kranium
Friday, Oct 12, 2018 at 9:00 PM
Friday, Oct 12, 2018 at 9:00 PM
Rosana
Friday, Nov 09, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov 09, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Jon B.
Friday, Jan 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jan 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee