1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Hubbard Stage - Alley Theatre Events

Displaying 86 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Holmes and Watson
Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Holmes and Watson
Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Holmes and Watson
Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Holmes and Watson
Friday, Jun 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jun 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Holmes and Watson
Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Holmes and Watson
Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Holmes and Watson
Sunday, Jul 01, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 01, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Holmes and Watson
Sunday, Jul 01, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 01, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Holmes and Watson
Tuesday, Jul 03, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jul 03, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Holmes and Watson
Wednesday, Jul 04, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 04, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Holmes and Watson
Thursday, Jul 05, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jul 05, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Holmes and Watson
Friday, Jul 06, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jul 06, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Holmes and Watson
Saturday, Jul 07, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 07, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Holmes and Watson
Saturday, Jul 07, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 07, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Holmes and Watson
Sunday, Jul 08, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 08, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Holmes and Watson
Sunday, Jul 08, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 08, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Holmes and Watson
Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Holmes and Watson
Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Holmes and Watson
Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Holmes and Watson
Friday, Jul 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jul 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Holmes and Watson
Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Holmes and Watson
Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Holmes and Watson
Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Holmes and Watson
Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Holmes and Watson
Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Holmes and Watson
Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Holmes and Watson
Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Holmes and Watson
Friday, Jul 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jul 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Holmes and Watson
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Holmes and Watson
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee