1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Huntington Center Events

Displaying 49 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Sugarland, Frankie Ballard & Lindsay Ell
Thursday, Aug 09, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 09, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Shinedown & Godsmack
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Lynyrd Skynyrd
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Toledo Walleye vs. Fort Wayne Komets
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 7:15 PM
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 7:15 PM
Toledo Walleye vs. Idaho Steelheads
Friday, Nov 02, 2018 at 7:15 PM
Friday, Nov 02, 2018 at 7:15 PM
Toledo Walleye vs. Idaho Steelheads
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at 7:15 PM
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at 7:15 PM
Alabama
Friday, Nov 09, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Nov 09, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Toledo Walleye vs. Kalamazoo Wings
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 at 10:35 AM
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 at 10:35 AM
Toledo Walleye vs. Fort Wayne Komets
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 7:15 PM
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 7:15 PM
Toledo Walleye vs. Brampton Beast
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at 7:15 PM
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at 7:15 PM
Toledo Walleye vs. Indianapolis Fuel
Saturday, Dec 01, 2018 at 7:15 PM
Saturday, Dec 01, 2018 at 7:15 PM
Toledo Walleye vs. Cincinnati Cyclones
Wednesday, Dec 05, 2018 at 10:35 AM
Wednesday, Dec 05, 2018 at 10:35 AM
Toledo Walleye vs. Tulsa Oilers
Friday, Dec 07, 2018 at 7:15 PM
Friday, Dec 07, 2018 at 7:15 PM
Toledo Walleye vs. Wheeling Nailers
Saturday, Dec 08, 2018 at 7:15 PM
Saturday, Dec 08, 2018 at 7:15 PM
Toledo Walleye vs. Norfolk Admirals
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 7:15 PM
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 7:15 PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Friday, Dec 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Toledo Walleye vs. Brampton Beast
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 at 7:15 PM
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 at 7:15 PM
Toledo Walleye vs. Fort Wayne Komets
Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 at 7:15 PM
Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 at 7:15 PM
Toledo Walleye vs. Kalamazoo Wings
Friday, Jan 04, 2019 at 7:15 PM
Friday, Jan 04, 2019 at 7:15 PM
Toledo Walleye vs. Wheeling Nailers
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 7:15 PM
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 7:15 PM
Toledo Walleye vs. Fort Wayne Komets
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 at 5:15 PM
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 at 5:15 PM
Toledo Walleye vs. Cincinnati Cyclones
Friday, Jan 25, 2019 at 7:15 PM
Friday, Jan 25, 2019 at 7:15 PM
Toledo Walleye vs. Rapid City Rush
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 7:15 PM
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 7:15 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee