1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Huntington Park Events

Displaying 70 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Louisville Bats at Columbus Clippers
Thursday, Apr 09, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Thursday, Apr 09, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Louisville Bats at Columbus Clippers
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Louisville Bats at Columbus Clippers
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Louisville Bats at Columbus Clippers
Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Indianapolis Indians at Columbus Clippers
Monday, Apr 20, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Monday, Apr 20, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Indianapolis Indians at Columbus Clippers
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Indianapolis Indians at Columbus Clippers
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Rochester Red Wings at Columbus Clippers
Monday, Apr 27, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Monday, Apr 27, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Rochester Red Wings at Columbus Clippers
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Rochester Red Wings at Columbus Clippers
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Rochester Red Wings at Columbus Clippers
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020 at 11:05 AM
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020 at 11:05 AM
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Columbus Clippers
Friday, May 01, 2020 at 7:15 PM
Friday, May 01, 2020 at 7:15 PM
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Columbus Clippers
Saturday, May 02, 2020 at 7:15 PM
Saturday, May 02, 2020 at 7:15 PM
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Columbus Clippers
Sunday, May 03, 2020 at 2:05 PM
Sunday, May 03, 2020 at 2:05 PM
Indianapolis Indians at Columbus Clippers
Monday, May 11, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Monday, May 11, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Indianapolis Indians at Columbus Clippers
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Indianapolis Indians at Columbus Clippers
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Indianapolis Indians at Columbus Clippers
Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 11:05 AM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 11:05 AM
Toledo Mud Hens at Columbus Clippers
Friday, May 15, 2020 at 7:15 PM
Friday, May 15, 2020 at 7:15 PM
Toledo Mud Hens at Columbus Clippers
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 7:15 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 7:15 PM
Toledo Mud Hens at Columbus Clippers
Sunday, May 17, 2020 at 2:05 PM
Sunday, May 17, 2020 at 2:05 PM
Louisville Bats at Columbus Clippers
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Louisville Bats at Columbus Clippers
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Louisville Bats at Columbus Clippers
Thursday, May 28, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Thursday, May 28, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Toledo Mud Hens at Columbus Clippers
Friday, May 29, 2020 at 7:15 PM
Friday, May 29, 2020 at 7:15 PM
Toledo Mud Hens at Columbus Clippers
Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 7:15 PM
Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 7:15 PM
Toledo Mud Hens at Columbus Clippers
Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 2:05 PM
Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 2:05 PM
Charlotte Knights at Columbus Clippers
Tuesday, Jun 09, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Tuesday, Jun 09, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Charlotte Knights at Columbus Clippers
Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Charlotte Knights at Columbus Clippers
Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 at 7:05 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee