1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

John Paul Jones Arena Events

Displaying 12 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
MercyMe
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Panthers at Virginia Cavaliers Womens Basketball
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Duke Blue Devils at Virginia Cavaliers Basketball
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 12:00 AM
North Carolina State Wolfpack at Virginia Cavaliers Womens Basketball
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Louisville Cardinals at Virginia Cavaliers Basketball
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 4:00 PM
The Roadshow Tour
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Harlem Globetrotters
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Dan and Shay
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
DaBaby
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at 12:30 PM
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at 12:30 PM
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee