1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

KFC Yum! Center Events

Displaying 27 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Boston College Eagles at Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 6:00 PM
The Millennium Tour
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Virginia Tech Hokies at Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Virginia Tech Hokies at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 6:00 PM
The Lumineers
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 12:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 12:30 PM
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Dan and Shay
Friday, Mar 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Michael Buble
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Thursday, Apr 09, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 09, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Elton John
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Cirque du Soleil: Ovo
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil: Ovo
Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil: Ovo
Friday, May 15, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, May 15, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil: Ovo
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Cirque du Soleil: Ovo
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil: Ovo
Sunday, May 17, 2020 at 1:30 PM
Sunday, May 17, 2020 at 1:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil: Ovo
Sunday, May 17, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 17, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Sturgill Simpson
Sunday, May 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, May 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Dude Perfect
Sunday, Jun 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
James Taylor with Jackson Browne
Friday, Jun 26, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jun 26, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Janet Jackson
Saturday, Aug 01, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 01, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Justin Bieber
Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee