1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Kroger Field Events

Displaying 12 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
KHSAA Commonwealth Gridiron Bowl Class 2A Final
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 1:00 PM
KHSAA Commonwealth Gridiron Bowl Class 4A Final
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 4:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 4:30 PM
KHSAA Commonwealth Gridiron Bowl Class 5A Final
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM
KHSAA Commonwealth Gridiron Bowl Class 6A Final
Sunday, Dec 08, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 08, 2019 at 2:00 PM
2020 Kentucky Wildcats Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Tuesday, Sep 01, 2020 at TBA
Tuesday, Sep 01, 2020 at TBA
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Eastern Michigan Eagles
Saturday, Sep 05, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 05, 2020 at TBA
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Kent State Golden Flashes
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 at TBA
Kentucky Wildcats vs. South Carolina Gamecocks
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 at TBA
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Eastern Illinois Panthers
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 at TBA
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Vanderbilt Commodores
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 at TBA
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs
Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 at TBA
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Georgia Bulldogs
Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 at TBA

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee