1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Landers Center Events

Displaying 14 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
16th Annual Tri-State Blues Festival
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Classic Music Festival: Tank, K. Michelle, Ro James & Major
Friday, Sep 07, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 07, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Justin Moore
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Brett Eldredge & Devin Dawson
Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Sesame Street Live!
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 5:30 PM
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 5:30 PM
Sesame Street Live!
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 10:30 AM
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 10:30 AM
Sesame Street Live!
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Sesame Street Live!
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Marvel Universe Live!
Friday, Dec 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Marvel Universe Live!
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Marvel Universe Live!
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Marvel Universe Live!
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Marvel Universe Live!
Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Marvel Universe Live!
Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 at 5:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee