1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Landmark Theatre - Syracuse Events

Displaying 38 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Gaither Vocal Band
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Big Church Night Out
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Harry Potter and The Chamber of Secrets In Concert
Saturday, Dec 01, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 01, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Harry Potter and The Chamber of Secrets In Concert
Sunday, Dec 02, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 02, 2018 at 1:00 PM
The Sound Of Music
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 at 7:30 PM
The Sound Of Music
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 at 7:30 PM
The Sound Of Music
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 at 7:30 PM
The Sound Of Music
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM
The Sound Of Music
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 2:00 PM
The Sound Of Music
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM
The Sound Of Music
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Darci Lynne
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Friday, Feb 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Feb 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Les Miserables
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Les Miserables
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Les Miserables
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Les Miserables
Friday, Mar 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Mar 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Les Miserables
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Les Miserables
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Les Miserables
Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Les Miserables
Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 at 6:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee