1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Levi's Stadium Tickets and Events

Coming to Levi's Stadium in 2015, it's The Grateful Dead! Due to increasing demand, there will be three Grateful Dead shows at Levi's Stadium this summer. Check out our ticket selection below and enjoy the show!

Levi's Stadium Events

Displaying 13 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
International Friendly: United States vs. South Africa [WOMEN]
Sunday, May 12, 2019 at 1:30 PM
Sunday, May 12, 2019 at 1:30 PM
International Champions Cup: SL Benfica vs. Chivas Guadalajara
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at 3:00 PM
NFL Preseason: San Francisco 49ers vs. Dallas Cowboys
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 6:00 PM
NFL Preseason: San Francisco 49ers vs. Los Angeles Chargers
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
2019 San Francisco 49ers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at TBA
San Francisco 49ers vs. Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 at 1:25 PM
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 at 1:25 PM
San Francisco 49ers vs. Cleveland Browns
Monday, Oct 07, 2019 at 5:15 PM
Monday, Oct 07, 2019 at 5:15 PM
San Francisco 49ers vs. Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 1:05 PM
San Francisco 49ers vs. Seattle Seahawks
Monday, Nov 11, 2019 at 5:15 PM
Monday, Nov 11, 2019 at 5:15 PM
San Francisco 49ers vs. Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 at 1:05 PM
San Francisco 49ers vs. Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 at 1:25 PM
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 at 1:25 PM
San Francisco 49ers vs. Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 at 1:25 PM
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 at 1:25 PM
San Francisco 49ers vs. Los Angeles Rams (Date: TBD)
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at TBA

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee
Levi's-Stadium-Tickets