1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Little Caesars Arena Events

Displaying 24 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
NCAA Mens Frozen Four - All Sessions
Thursday, Apr 09, 2020 at 4:59 PM
Thursday, Apr 09, 2020 at 4:59 PM
NCAA Mens Frozen Four - Session 1 Semifinal
Thursday, Apr 09, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 09, 2020 at 5:00 PM
NCAA Mens Frozen Four - Session 2 Championship
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Boston Celtics at Detroit Pistons
Monday, Apr 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Apr 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Elton John
Friday, May 01, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, May 01, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Elton John
Saturday, May 02, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 02, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Yo Gotti with Kash Doll (Rescheduled from 03/15/20)
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tame Impala
Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 8:00 PM
The Weeknd
Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
The Millennium Tour (Rescheduled from 04/18/20)
Sunday, Jun 28, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 28, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Rage Against The Machine
Monday, Jul 13, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Monday, Jul 13, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Roger Waters
Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Rage Against The Machine
Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Harry Styles
Friday, Jul 17, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jul 17, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Bon Jovi
Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Janet Jackson
Friday, Jul 24, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jul 24, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Alan Jackson (Rescheduled from 8/15)
Friday, Aug 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Aug 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber
Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Camila Cabello
Saturday, Sep 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
My Chemical Romance
Wednesday, Sep 09, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep 09, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Dan and Shay
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Foo Fighters (Rescheduled from 05/16/2020)
Monday, Oct 05, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Oct 05, 2020 at 7:30 PM
The Killers
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Five Finger Death Punch (Rescheduled from 5/12/20)
Sunday, Nov 08, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 08, 2020 at 6:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee