1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Louisville Slugger Field Events

Displaying 70 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Columbus Clippers at Louisville Bats
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Columbus Clippers at Louisville Bats
Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Toledo Mud Hens at Louisville Bats
Monday, Apr 13, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Monday, Apr 13, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Toledo Mud Hens at Louisville Bats
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Toledo Mud Hens at Louisville Bats
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Columbus Clippers at Louisville Bats
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Columbus Clippers at Louisville Bats
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Charlotte Knights at Louisville Bats
Friday, Apr 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Apr 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Charlotte Knights at Louisville Bats
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Charlotte Knights at Louisville Bats
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Louisville Bats
Tuesday, May 05, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Tuesday, May 05, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Louisville Bats
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Louisville Bats
Thursday, May 07, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Thursday, May 07, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Buffalo Bisons at Louisville Bats
Friday, May 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, May 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Buffalo Bisons at Louisville Bats
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Buffalo Bisons at Louisville Bats
Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Charlotte Knights at Louisville Bats
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Charlotte Knights at Louisville Bats
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Charlotte Knights at Louisville Bats
Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Norfolk Tides at Louisville Bats
Friday, May 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, May 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Norfolk Tides at Louisville Bats
Saturday, May 23, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 23, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Norfolk Tides at Louisville Bats
Sunday, May 24, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Sunday, May 24, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Norfolk Tides at Louisville Bats
Monday, May 25, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Monday, May 25, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Pawtucket Red Sox at Louisville Bats
Tuesday, Jun 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Pawtucket Red Sox at Louisville Bats
Wednesday, Jun 03, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jun 03, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Pawtucket Red Sox at Louisville Bats
Thursday, Jun 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jun 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Durham Bulls at Louisville Bats
Friday, Jun 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jun 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Durham Bulls at Louisville Bats
Saturday, Jun 06, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 06, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Durham Bulls at Louisville Bats
Sunday, Jun 07, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 07, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Toledo Mud Hens at Louisville Bats
Monday, Jun 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Jun 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee